Contact Us

Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) and Community Education
25745 Taft Road
Novi, MI 48374

Community Education: 248-675-3400
Preschool: 248-675-3430

Fax: 248-675-3435
 
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Ann Hansen, Director of Early Childhood and Community Services
Email: ann.hansen@novik12.org

Stacey Job, Assistant to Early Childhood and Community Services Director
Email: stacey.job@novik12.org

Tatiana Vuichard, Administrative Assistant to Early Childhood and Community Services Director
Email: tatiana.vuichard@novik12.org

Kayley Dahring, Youth Enrichment Coordinator
Email: kayley.dahring@novik12.org

Sarah Savela, Adult Enrichment Coordinator
Email: sarah.savela@novik12.org

Joann Mueting, Facilities Coordinator
Email: joann.mueting@novik12.org