Contact Us

Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) and Community Education
25745 Taft Road
Novi, MI 48374

Community Education: 248-675-3400
Preschool: 248-675-3431

Fax: 248-675-3435
 
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Ann Hansen, Director of Early Childhood and Community Services
Email: ann.hansen@novik12.org

Stacey Job, Assistant Director of Early Childhood
Email: stacey.job@novik12.org

Kayley Dahring, Administrative Assistant to Early Childhood & Community Services Director
Central Enrollment
Email: kayley.dahring@novik12.org
 

Karley Valentine, Preschool/CARE Secretary 
Email: karley.valentine@novik12.org

Sarah Savela, Adult Enrichment Coordinator
Central Enrollment
Email: sarah.savela@novik12.org
 

Chelsea Evasic, Youth Enrichment Coordinator
Email: chelsea.evasic@novik12.org

Joann Mueting, Facilities Coordinator
Email: joann.mueting@novik12.org